Pole Shift

 01-face-in-the-snow-img_9156(Copyright © Jack Cain 2017, text and images)

 Annie requested a session with me because she had a sore shoulder that for months had not been getting any better. She had gone to a good osteopath. Nothing seemed to help. I was skeptical that hypnosis would really uncover something when the issue was purely physical. I was quite wrong. A good reminder that there is always an underlying reason for anything that goes wrong in the body.

To begin we go to a little mountain near her childhood home where she often went to sit by herself as a child. It was a place of her roots. Warm sun. Blue, blue sky. Pristine.

We stay there for a while, both of us enjoying the place and drawing energy from it.

Suddenly, Annie makes an unexpected strong gasp.

Jack: Yes. What’s happening?

Annie: There’s a ship over me.

Jack: A ship?

Annie: Yes. A golden ship. [gasp]

Jack: Golden. Good.

It’s very large?

Annie: No. It’s a small one. Maybe about 300 meters across.

Jack: [chuckling] That’s a fair size. 300 meters. Good. Well, it looks like there’s some contact needed here.

Annie: Yes. It’s my family.

Jack: Ah. So you feel the kinship, right? You feel the contact.

Annie: Yes.

[laughing] They say it’s my ship.

Jack: Well, maybe it is, captain. Captain Annie. [both laughing]

So let’s just see what happens next. Whatever you need to do, or be. It’s an entirely different situation from your little mountain, but very clear.

Annie: Yes, it’s very clear. They said, “We’re sorry that you’ve been suffering, and feeling abandoned, but we had to follow your orders.”

Jack: Ah, I see. So Annie’s responsible here too. [both laughing]

Annie: Aii. Hold on there. It’s making me laugh.

Jack: What do you need to do now?

Annie: They told me that they’re going to be doing some repair work for me. In the area of the heart. Because it has strayed a little too far away – on an energetic level.

Jack: But, be patient. Don’t go too fast. You can feel a contact, a very strong contact. With all the others who are there. And with the vessel itself.

Annie: It’s funny. I see blue beings. Blue. They’re rather tall.

Jack: Taller than us?

Annie: More spindly than us. They have fewer features. They’re more ethereal. No hair.

Jack: Do they have a longer skull?

Annie: No. A bit longer. Not much longer. Not too tall either. Wait. I’m seeing…

Jack: Do they have something to say to you?

Annie: They have something to repair. They’re going about repairing. Repairing me.

They’re telling me that there’s something coming. There’s a big gathering. At the moment.

Jack: A gathering of all those blues?

Annie: No. It’s many races and on earth there’s kind of a mirror effect between humans, between some humans. I see many races are involved.

The planet. Something is going to happen. Something very important. Something massive. A shift.

Jack: What kind of a shift? Is it more specific than that?

Annie: Pole shift.

Jack: The pole shift, right.

Annie: And there’s also a shift in consciousness at the same time. There are all kinds of implications. I see some darkness too. It’s like there’s going to be a split between the two. It’s all intertwined for the moment but it’s going to be more defined between the two forces. [big breath in]

Jack: So what’s happening is the definition is becoming clearer between the two?

Annie: Yes. You’re going to see it in people as well. There’s going to be a definite positive and a definite negative and there won’t be anything in between any more. Those in between won’t be able to stand what’s happening. They’re going to be going nuts. [sigh]

It’s all part of the convergence of those beings on earth. Something is going to happen. I don’t know how long it’s going to take. A year. Or this year, or… But it’s very, very close. But close for us and close for them is not the same thing. Sometimes we get tricked in our interpretation of time.

They said to me that you’re going to have to rest more. You need to rest to prepare for what’s going to happen. To be strong enough to withstand it. It’s very important.

02-fiery-shift-img_3682Jack: But what about Annie’s shoulder here. I’m worried about Annie’s shoulder.

Annie: [sigh] They say it’s not important.

Jack: So the shoulder is incidental in comparison to all this.

Annie: Yes.

Jack: That makes sense too. So maybe it was just an excuse to have this session?

Annie: Yes.

Jack: Because now there’s a channel open.

Annie: Let me tell you something. I’m not happy about it though. [both laughing] I want to get rid of that pain, thank you.

Jack: Well, maybe if it was just in order to have this session the pain will go away.

Annie: Maybe… I doubt it but…

Jack: Can you ask for some repair work to be done right now?

Annie: I’m asking.

Jack: OK.

Annie: They said, “There’s a reason for everything.” [both laughing] They’re very nice, you know. Yikes. If something happens and I can’t use my arm it won’t be too nice.

Jack: Is there a need for a constant reminder?

Annie: Yes. Looks like it. It’s to keep me grounded.

Jack: Ah.

Annie: In my body. Because I have a tendency to want to leave.

Jack: Yes, of course. And maybe that’s why we went to that first scene too. To help that grounding.

Annie: For sure. Because that’s the place. I haven’t thought about this place for years now.

Jack: Right. You’ve never mentioned it to me.

Annie: No, no because for me it was dead, it was gone.

Jack: Yes, because it was destroyed or almost destroyed.

Annie: Yes, and I dreamed about the destruction of it for years afterwards. I was seeing it and I was panicking.

Jack: Oh, my God.

Annie: Because my roots are there. I was panicking about losing it. But they’re showing me even though physically it’s different, energetically it’s still there.

Jack: Exactly.

Annie: So there’s no difference. But it’s really my core roots – on earth. I have another set of roots too – on another planet. I’m in both places at the same time – making the bridge in between. For me. For my soul.

My head is buzzing. They must be doing something on my head. The back of my neck – it’s all vibrating. And it goes up my skull. Yes. They’re working on the pineal gland. There’ s something at the back of my neck but I don’t know what it is. The energy is concentrated at the back of the neck.

03-lichen-img_3702Jack: It’s a critical spot. Because there’s access to the deepest part of the brain – which is where the pineal is.

Annie: There’s a convergence of beings. The sasquatch are making the bridge between ETs and humans on earth because they’re our elders, our elder brothers.

Jack: They’re our elder brothers?

Annie: Yes. That connection is very, very important.

They say they’re going to continue after tonight. They’re showing me that what I’ve been doing to help myself is good. It’s good. They say I still need to rest a bit.

Jack: You still need to be careful too.

Annie: Yes. Because the emotional has been damaged. It was too much. Too much in a few years. They say to me, “We warned you.” [laughter] “You didn’t listen.”

Jack: Right.

Annie: Well, that’s my style. Totally my style.

Jack: Right.

Annie: They say, “You’re not alone. We’re always there. Even though you think, we’re not there, we’re there. But we have to keep our mouths shut. Because you told us to.” [laughter]

Jack: In other words, you have to ask.

Annie: Even if I asked they didn’t answer because I had asked them not to.

Jack: Oh! You told them not to!

Annie: Yes, I told them not to. My fault. I don’t remember but that’s what they’re telling me.

Jack: [laughter] Wow!

Annie: It was to force me to meet some people I wouldn’t have met otherwise. Or go back to see others that are important links to what’s going to happen.

They say they’re almost done now. For now.

04-just-water-and-sky-img_3659

About trylus

Welcome to my blog! I was born in the year of the golden dragon (1940) and when the golden dragon year came around again in 2000, little did I know that events would conspire to have me reinvent myself. So after a long career in computers and libraries and languages and with a few bumps of transition I now feel very alive in the practice of hypnotherapy and an energy modality called Reconnective Healing®. My interest in writing has always been in the mystery of how it is sometimes possible to convey much more than the meaning of the words. It is my heartfelt wish to have that happen sometimes in this blog. Jack Cain Trylus énergétique Montréal www.trylus.com jack@trylus.com
This entry was posted in Hypnosis and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

