Joy in Texting

IMG_3318(Copyright © Jack Cain 2013, text and images)

3:23 pm

Jack, I have had a headache since last night. It started as a small discomfort at midnight. Then this morning it woke me up. I took a strong pill and all it did was minimize it to the side of my head, to the right temple. It is like a fine wave moving inside my head from the side of my head to the center … it goes back and forth non stop. By now I can handle light but I’ve been in the dark all day long.

Try lying down now. I will do about 10 minutes of work. I think it may be withdrawal caused by your reduced drug intake. Can you lie down now?

Yes

Ok. I will start now.

Ok I’m ready.

 

I’ve done about 10 minutes now. I’d like to leave it until I’m in a better location before I do more. I’ll contact you again. Did you notice anything?

 Yes.

Good.

 I felt the energy from my neck down & most strongly over my knees. My headache as such is gone. My head is kind of heavy and the pain is like just outside my head.

Wow! I was working on a bus, going to Ottawa!

Does it make sense? It seems like the energy is just outside my body but sticks onto the left side of my head.

 Thanks for your description. Helpful. Yes, it does make sense. But at the same time I don’t understand.

I think we need to do a bit more later. Maybe a couple of hours from now.

 Ok. Let me know when you’re ready. I’ll be home all day.

I will.

IMG_3320

About trylus

Welcome to my blog! I was born in the year of the golden dragon (1940) and when the golden dragon year came around again in 2000, little did I know that events would conspire to have me reinvent myself. So after a long career in computers and libraries and languages and with a few bumps of transition I now feel very alive in the practice of hypnotherapy and an energy modality called Reconnective Healing®. My interest in writing has always been in the mystery of how it is sometimes possible to convey much more than the meaning of the words. It is my heartfelt wish to have that happen sometimes in this blog. Jack Cain Trylus énergétique Montréal www.trylus.com jack@trylus.com
This entry was posted in Energy work and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

